Amelia Summer 16 (1).jpg

Amelia Reynolds

Philadelphia fetish companion

switchameliareynolds@gmail.com

 
 

Kinky Girl Next Door

 

Originally hailing from Baltimore, I have made a home -- and a name -- for myself in good, old Filthadelphia. I have been actively kinky since my undergraduate years in college, having started at full speed with Dark Odyssey's Winter Fire kinky hotel convention and I haven't looked back since. Some of my favorite activities include impact play, age play, pet play, bondage, sploshing, and anal play. As a switch, I'm happy to be on either the receiving or the giving end of whatever activity you desire. 

 

 

age / late 20's
height / 5'7"
body type / pear shaped, amply curvy
hair / brown, chin length
piercings / ears
tattoos / five
play style / medium intensity bottom; light to heavy top
languages / English and Spanish fluently, some basics in Mandarin, Arabic, and French

 

 

 
Amelia Summer 16 (7).jpg
 

Availability

Thank you for considering me as your companion! I am always available for outcall sessions in the greater Philadelphia area with at least 24-hour advance notice.

If you prefer that I provide the location, I am comfortable finding the perfect fit for our liason. I do, however, require a minimum visit of three hours for sessions in Philadelphia and four hours in cities along the US East coast, as well as a 25% deposit. Thank you very much for your understanding.

For information on international or domestic travel outside of the US East coast or on extended visits, please contact me via email at switchameliareynolds@gmail.com.

 

Outcall

Incall

$400 - one hour

$700 - two hours

$1000 - three hours

$1300 - four hours

$2000 -overnight

$1200 - three hours

$1400 - four hours

$2100 - overnight

 
 
 
 
 
 

SCREENING

 

I accept verification through P411 with multiple "okays" listed under your profile. My ID is P161767.

Alternately, I accept references from two or more recent providers. I will need their full provider names, emails, and phone numbers. Both references must have an online presence to be valid for screening purposes. You must be using the same email/handle as you used with your references and they must respond when I contact them.

If you neither have a P411 account nor references, I will need to do a background/employment check. This means that I will need your full name, full date of birth, phone number, and business information. I will ask you to send me a blank email from your work account (MyName@TheBusinessIWorkAt.com) and will then check public records to verify that you are indeed employed and who you say you are.

If you have none of this information, I am sorry to say that we won't be able to see each other at this time. Keep me in mind for when your situation changes!

Gifts

Gifts and extra compensation are never required. If you do, however, wish to shower me with a little extra love, here are some ideas for you!

Lingerie

I love pretty lingerie. Some of my favorite brands are Gossard, Simone Pérèle, and Agent Provocateur. I wear size 34C bras and large panties. Matching garter belts will quickly bring you to the top of my favorites list.

Food and drink

Tasty surprises are my favorite surprises! You could almost say that I have a bit of an oral fixation. I especially love wine, mezcal tequila, scotch whiskey, chocolate, and fruit.

Toys, toys, and more toys

I most definitely identify as a toy fetishist. Whether you want me to use it on you or you want to use it on me, I will be as happy as a kid in a candy shop if you bring me something new. For safety reasons, I prefer non-porous toys made of silicone, glass, or stainless steel. Some amazing companies to buy from are Bad Dragon, Vixen Creations, Crystal Delights, and NJoy.

Charity

I'm a bit of a softie for not-for-profit organizations -- especially no-kill animal shelters and agencies that support sexual freedom. These organizations hold a special place in my heart: Homeless Animals Rescue Team (HART), Sex Workers Outreach Project (SWOP), the Mazzoni Center, and the National Coalition for Sexual Freedom (NCSF).

A Note on Body Hair

For those new to full body hair and those of us who have delighted in it before, I am truly a treat to behold. From my soft, conditioned mane to the downy blond hair on my legs, I let everything grow wild and free. Before I arrive to see you, I always shower very thoroughly. By the time we begin to play, however, my natural pheremones come out to join the fun, only to linger on the curly hair between my thighs and under my arms. I find licking, sniffing, and lightly tugging on my hair intensely erotic... and I'm sure you will, too.

Doubles With Peyton

I've made a new friend! The gorgeous Peyton Jamesion and I have partnered up to provide doubles sessions to you. Peyton identifies as a switchy submissive, so I'm sure we can think of all kinds of diabolical pleasures to inflict upon one another.

For the time being, Peyton is traveling through Europe and Asia for vacation. Stay tuned for her return date, or prescreen with me to prepare for the time of your life.

 

$1400 - two hours

$2000 - three hours

$2600 - four hours

$4000 - overnight

FAQ

Questions? No problem: I have plenty of answers. If you can't find what you're looking for here, don't hesitate to contact me at switchameliareynolds@gmail.com

Q: Do you see women and trans* people?

A: Absolutely! I identify as omnisexual, so I am more than happy to accommodate people across the gender spectrum.

Q: Can my partner and I book a couple's session?

A: You and your partner share a very sacred bond. It would be an honor to spend time with both of you. In order to make sure everyone has their needs met, though, I highly recommend booking a session of at least two hours.

Q: Do you offer cuckold/doubles sessions?

A: I do! I have friends and partners of many different gender orientations that are available to cater to your fantasies. Please keep in mind that some of these friends have different rate structures and etiquette requirements. If I refer you to another provider's website, make sure to read it in full before meeting with us.

Q: Can you accomodate my special needs?

A: I can try! I do identify as queer, so play that deviates from the norm and requires me to be creative is a lot of fun for me. During the screening process, let me know if you have an unusual body and what I can do to help you have the best session possible.

Q: What is a switch?

A: A switch is a person that enjoys being both the dominant and the submissive (or the sadist and the masochist) depending on the situation. Personally, I am a bottom-heavy switch, which means that I usually prefer being on the receiving end of stimuli and humiliation, but am also perfectly happy doing the dominating.

Q: Where can I learn more about kink and BDSM?

A: I love to teach! Booking a private session with me guarantees that you get the educational support you need to grow. However, every person learns differently and I am happy to recommend these additional resources to you:

Kink Academy is a paid website that allows access to a large collection of how-to videos ranging from beginner to advanced kink. Their instructors include several of my friends and heroes in the kink community. If you've never heard of Kink Academy, I highly recommend checking them out-- you won't be disappointed!

Tristan Taormino is well known in the feminist pornography and sex education circles. Her books, like The Ultimate Guide to Kink, The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex for Women, and Opening Up are revolutionary, as are her websites Pucker Up and TristanTaormino.com. Don't forget to check out her podcast, Sex Out Loud Radio!